Monday, September 09, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019

MOLINE — The Moline football team wasted no time putting the offseason noise from the outside behind it in Friday's football season opener against Alton at Browning Field, a game that featured a pair of 2018 playoff teams both receiving votes in the initial Class 7A AP preseason poll. Read more

Monday, August 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Monday, June 03, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Monday, May 06, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 08, 2019
Saturday, April 06, 2019

EAST MOLINE — The Soule Bowl was filled with great competition and close finishes on Saturday at the Kiwanis Invitational. Moline came out on top of the field with 240 points, narrowly edging host United Township's 232.5. Pleasant Valley finished third with 188.5 points. Read more

Thursday, April 04, 2019

MOLINE — When Moline distance runner Jackson McClellan runs his races, he isn’t worried about setting a pace for everyone else to follow. Read more

Wednesday, April 03, 2019
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Monday, April 01, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019

NOTE: Games we are covering will be updated after each score, or at the end of the quarter. Scores are not final until noted. Follow our game coverage at the individual Twitter handles listed for each game or use the hashtag #HungryHobo11. You can also click on the individual Twitter handles… Read more

Sunday, February 17, 2019

NOTE: Games we are covering will be updated after each score, or at the end of the quarter. Scores are not final until noted. Follow our game coverage at the individual Twitter handles listed for each game or use the hashtag #HungryHobo11. You can also click on the individual Twitter handles… Read more

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019

NOTE: Games we are covering will be updated after each score, or at the end of the quarter. Scores are not final until noted. Follow our game coverage at the individual Twitter handles listed for each game or use the hashtag #HungryHobo11. You can also click on the individual Twitter handles… Read more

Print Ads

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News