ERIE -- Erie High School's Class of 2015 graduated in a ceremony that took place Sunday afternoon, May 17, 2015, at the school.

The graduates are:

Alicia Anderson, Jennifer Ashdown, Leann Ballard, Joshua Bowling, Charlie Bremer, Tanner Brockway, Mary Chapman.

Anthony DeLaney, Cody DeWitte, Carrie Driscoll, Carley Floming.
Donald Hayes, Megan Heun, Amy Jacobs, Kallen Jepson, Klay Kieler, Bennett Klima, Colten Klockenga, Emily Kyser, Sarah Kyser.

You have free articles remaining.

Become a Member

Sean Maloney, Bryce McCormick, Kennah Meier, Savannah Mettler, Katharine Miller, Whitney Misfeldt, Jesse Nelson-Dopler, Morgan Newton, Kase Olsen, Matthew Otten.
Andrew Paxton, Rebecca Pottenger, Andrew Pyse, William Ruddell, Damien Schacherbauer, Austin Shoup, Jesse Smith, Kyle Stablein, Ashlynn Steel, Hannah Stratton.
Leela Thomas Parrish, Katlyn Weber, Casper Weimer, Nicholas Wildt. and Andrew Young.

Load comments