Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.
Edit
Births for Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021
0 Comments
topical

Births for Thursday, Oct. 14, 2021

  • 0

UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY MOLINE

Michelle and Chris Dasso, Rock Island; boy, Monday, Oct. 11.

UNITYPOINT HEALTH-TRINITY BETTENDORF

Kristie Brewer and Benjamin Serianz, Bettendorf; boy, Friday, Oct. 8.

Alissa and Ryan Colburn, Woodhull; boy, Saturday, Oct. 9.

Junyi Dong and Sangmin Park, Bettendorf; girl, Saturday, Oct. 9.

Amy and Brian Miers, Rock Island; boy, Sunday, Oct. 10.

GENESIS BIRTHCENTER DAVENPORT

Heather and Tevyn Hutcherson, Davenport; boy, Friday, Oct. 1.

Mollie and Kaleb Dirico, Dewitt; girl, Monday, Oct. 4.

Amanda and Shawn Strothman, Preston, Iowa; boy, Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Kelsey Frafjord and Joshua Holtz, Lost Nation; girl, Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Abigail Mark, Davenport; girl, Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Brooke and Lucas Smith, Andalusia; boy, Tuesday, Oct. 5.

Ashley Remaly and Andreas Mendoza, Davenport; boy, Wednesday, Oct. 6.

Gabrielle and Kipp Andresen, Davenport; girl, Wednesday, Oct. 6.

Alicia Claros and Ishmael Wilmington, Davenport; boy, Thursday, Oct. 7.

Ellena Hernandez-Sandoval, Port Byron; girl, Thursday, Oct. 7.

Alexander and Robert Lundquist, Moline; girl, Thursday, Oct. 7.

Autumn Markley and Christopher Swarts, Pleasant Valley; boy, Friday, Oct. 8.

Lakeya Robinson, Davenport; boy, Friday, Oct. 8.

Brandi and Carl Lundstrom, Muscatine; boy, Saturday, Oct. 9.

Fernanda and Timothy Camarena, Bettendorf; girl, Saturday, Oct. 9.

Ashley and Nick Harris, LeClaire; girl, Saturday, Oct. 9.

Ashley Kembel, Davenport; boy, Saturday, Oct. 9.

0 Comments
0
0
0
0
0

Get local news delivered to your inbox!

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News