Event:      Rent (musical)

Date:  Wednesday, January 30, 2013; Thursday, January 31, 2013; Friday, February 1, 2013; Saturday, February 2, 2013; Sunday, February 3, 2013; Wednesday, February 6, 2013; Thursday, February 7, 2013; Friday, February 8, 2013; Saturday, February 9, 2013; Sunday, February 10, 2013; Wednesday, February 13, 2013; Thursday, February 14, 2013; Friday, February 15, 2013; Saturday, February 16, 2013; Sunday, February 17, 2013; Wednesday, February 20, 2013; Thursday, February 21, 2013; Friday, February 22, 2013; Saturday, February 23, 2013; Sunday, February 24, 2013
The District Theatre, 1611 2nd Ave., Rock Island, will present the musical Rent by Jonathan Larson. Showtimes are 8 p.m. Wednesday-Saturday; 2 p.m. Sunday. Tickets are $20; $10 for the previews Jan. 30-31. Call (309) 235-1654 for details.

Send To
Email Address
Re-type your email address
Remind me (You may check all):
1 month in advance
2 weeks in advance
1 week in advance
The day before
The morning of
Send Now!
Our email event reminder service is provided as free service by QCOnline.com. Though we make every effort to provide these reminders as requested, we make no guarantee of this service and neither QCOnline.com or Q-C Online assume any liability for delivering reminders as requested or your ability to receive them.





Local events heading








 

(More History)